We are often asked at the merch table post show “do you have an album that sounds exactly like what I just heard?” Well now we do!
‘Unplugged’ features ten tracks, seven previously unrecorded songs including previews to our full studio album coming out in 2019.
Exclusively available at live shows and from our label White Fall Records. You can pre-order a signed copy today. Orders will be shipped on release date, 13th April 2018.


  1. While Rovin On A Winter's Night Smith & McClennan 0:26
  2. The Sweetest Girl Smith & McClennan 0:28
  3. MacKenzie and His Dog Smith & McClennan 0:26
  4. Bricks and Mortar Smith & McClennan 0:29
  5. Firefly Smith & McClennan 0:29
  6. American Stranger Smith & McClennan 0:29
  7. Annabel Smith & McClennan 0:36
  8. Rere's Hill Smith & McClennan 0:35
  9. The Dying Tramper 0:36
  10. John O' Dreams Smith & McClennan 0:38


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.


Blackheath Halls


Blackheath Halls 23 Lee Road
London, SE3 9RQ

Smith & McClennan

Celtic Connections Festival

Smith & McClennan

Dumfries Baptist Church


Dumfries Baptist Church Dumfries

An evening of live music and silent auction. All proceeds in aid of refuge for young women in Bulgaria.

Hamilton Gardens Festival

Hamilton, New Zealand

Hamilton Gardens-Rhododendron Lawn Hungerford Crescent Hamilton East
New Zealand

Smith & McClennan NZ Tour

4th Wall Theatre

New Plymouth, New Zealand

4th Wall Theatre 11 Baring Tce
New Plymouth
New Zealand
0800 484 925

Smith & McClennan NZ Tour

The Globe Theatre

Palmerston North, New Zealand

Globe Theatre 312 Main Street
Palmerston North
New Zealand

Smith & McClennan NZ Tour

Newsletter Signup